Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Family Medical Home

Family Medicine Physicians located in San Antonio, TX

110 total reviews

Family Medical Home always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Home below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan Renee C.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Rodriguez is a wonderful doctor. Always kind and adept at working to make sure that I am well. He has been my doctor for many years now. How office staff is always very nice.
Monique F.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Pinkston is an exceptional provider. Her attention to your health and wellness is beyond what any patient could ask for. Thank you for caring for me and my family in sickness and in health!
Virginia H.
Submitted 03/28/20
Easy .... loved it!!
Serena D.
Submitted 03/27/20
it was great as always. :)
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/26/20
Thank you for making this available to us. God Bless
Eric S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Always great service from all the staff!
Steven K.
Submitted 03/25/20
Excellent session. Dr. Valverde always takes the time needed to evaluate me and discuss the treatment plan. The use of the video connection was great...good connection very clear.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Yu, was really easy to talk to which made the process of an online visit comforting. I felt that I was getting that one on one you get in the office. I also felt that Dr. Yu, really focused on my concerns.
Marsha N.
Submitted 03/24/20
Always a positive experience. Thanks
Juanita H.
Submitted 03/23/20
Medical service was excellent. I’m not a computer wiz and Dr. Yu, was very patient and walked me through my iPad and helped me with the process on how to communicate with her on my iPad. Dr. Yu, medical visit was excellent, with 5 *****.
Jessica B.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. Anderson is a stellar physician. He takes everything seriously and really pays attention. I'm very thankful to have him.
Jorge C.
Submitted 03/21/20
GOOD
Citlalytl V.
Submitted 03/20/20
I was very pleased with the level of care given by Dr. Calzada and his staff. Everyone was really kind and I could feel their genuine concern for my health. I was very impressed with their fast and convenient service considering the pandemic we are in. I am a new patient and they took care of me right away with a same day secure video meeting . Dr. Calzada was very thorough, attentive, and took his time in learning about my condition. His reassurance that he can definitely help in getting me healthy again has given me so much hope. I absolutely recommend this office for optimal care. Thank you !
Lucy M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great!
Diane V.
Submitted 03/19/20
My experience with Dr Valverde was great, but my prescription for the Lorazepam is still being delayed for doctor’s approval by the pharmacy-most annoying!!! Regards, Diane Vaughn
Jennifer O.
Submitted 03/19/20
It went smooth and I was satisfied with the video appointment.
Julivette S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Mario S.
Submitted 03/18/20
DR CALZADA IS A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ARTICULATE DR. OTHER THAN BEING VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN HIS PROFESSION, HE MAKES YOU FEEL THAT YOU'RE IN GOOD HANDS. HE POSSESSES EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION SKILLS AND HAS AN AMAZING PERSONALITY. THANK YOU DR. CALZADA FOR YOU OUTSTANDING DEDICATION AND DEVOTION TO YOUR PATIENTS WELL BEING.
Diane T.
Submitted 03/17/20
Ms. Kelly is THE BEST!!!
Sandra J.
Submitted 03/12/20
Since the first time i walked in 2 mths ago and meet Dr. Pinkston as my pcp, she has been amazing. She has been efficient and compassionate toward me, she shows that she genuinely cares about my well being and overall health. I really dont remember picking her as my primary but I am truly grateful that she is! Thank You Dr. Pinkston for all you have done and shown me thus far. YOU ROCK!!!