Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call (210) 680-8081 to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Family Medical Home

Family Medicine Physicians located in San Antonio, TX

279 total reviews

Family Medical Home always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Home below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Better than expected, however I wish I could have been seen at Dr. Office so my vitals could have been taken. Due to circumstances, it was ok.
Don R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very good experience, one who listens
Joanna C.
Submitted 09/28/20
I appreciate Dr. Pinkston's willingness to understand concerns of your health.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/27/20
DNP Yu, is a caring and professional provider that took care of my medical concerns.
Miranda F.
Submitted 09/26/20
It was a good visit just hard to hear her because of the mask.
Carmen G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Visit was prompt and thorough
Roberto R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Knows his patients
Jerry A.
Submitted 09/21/20
All my visits w/Dr R and staff have always been great. Great personality. You can feel comfortable and know he really cares about you and your health. Thank you. Jerry A .
Alfred A.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very understanding
Steven C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Best doctor I've had
Roselyn A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Calzada is an awesome doctor
Anita R.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have always had the best care under Dr. Calzada and his team. Highly recommended.
Rachel G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Super nice doctor.
Angela C.
Submitted 09/16/20
I am really happy with the care I receive at Family Home. Dr. Pinkston and Dr. Rodriguez listen to you and I receive the best care. I would recommend both doctors.
Ruben O.
Submitted 09/15/20
First time going to a doctor appt during a pandemic. The Grissom office was very clean and the staff were all very friendly and professional. Dr. Rodriguez was very patient and informative. I appreciate not feeling like I was rushed.
Liza M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Yu was very nice friendly and listened to my needs
Charles S.
Submitted 09/14/20
Prompt, friendly and professional.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Valverde listens to you and takes his time. Never feel rushed with him.
Robert F.
Submitted 09/10/20
Thank you
Maria M.
Submitted 09/10/20
I always get exceptional service with Dr. Calzada. He is an awesome Dr.