Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call (210) 680-8081 to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Medical Home

Family Medicine Physicians located in San Antonio, TX

200 total reviews

Family Medical Home always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Home below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisela F.
Submitted 07/04/20
Quick and painless.... but did not feel rushed
Robert M G.
Submitted 07/03/20
Felt a little like I forged another friendship with a second Dr. at Family Practice. Great “bedside” manners on the phone.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 07/03/20
It was good
Delia R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very well informed!
Carlos V.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very through and pleasent
William M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Concise response
Sam T.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great for setting up the testing so quickly.
Karen P.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent
Andy C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great!!!!
Teresa W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Pinkston took the time to listen and address all of my concerns. She made recommendations and provided me with a treatment plan that I was comfortable with. I am completely satisfied with how my virtual appointment was handled.
Mary R.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Yu is very professional and courteous and thorough and believe she is truly taking care of my health
Christopher S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Amazing a great doctor
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Easy to talk to and helped with my medical issue.
Christina G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Well attentive
Amanda W.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Rodriguez is the best! Always friendly and easy to speak to and happy to answer any questions you may have.
Elsa F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Officers it was quick and satisfactory service good conversation with a doctor answers questions promptly and well when everybody has a friendly disposition thank you for the good service and your concern for my health very well appreciated
Laura O.
Submitted 06/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr Valverde for a couple of years now and he is the best. Very caring and understanding. Great bedside manner.
Warren S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very good conversation with Dr Rodriguez covering all our concerns.
Carmen P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Nice Doctor
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 06/16/20
I was very satisfied